Toni

Hang With Toni, Tracie, And Teddy :)

Hang With Toni, Tracie, And Teddy :)

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Toni.
C $ 15/night
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Toni during the day.
C $ 15/day
×

One home visit per day

Toni comes to your place.
C $ 10/day
×

Two home visits per day

Toni comes to your place.
C $ 20/day
×

Dog walking

Toni will walk your dog.
C $ 7/walk
×

House sitting

Toni comes to your place.
C $ 20/night

Availability

Toni

Pawshaker since Dec 2014
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: A few days or more
  • Last activity: 1 week 4 days ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Toni!

Pet care with Toni, Tracie, and Teddy :) 

Hi there! We are two young professionals living in the South End in Halifax. Our building is pet-friendly and we have lots of space in our apartment to let your pets lounge and play in the daytime, evenings, and weekends. We are active girls and will be able to take your dogs on lovely walks to Point Pleasant Park, only minutes from our home, or play with your kitties. There is a large field near our home as well where we let our dog Teddy sniff around and play. Teddy is a 12 year old male beagle who is a very low-key doggy, and he would enjoy any company whatsoever. He is even great with cats, as he mostly keeps to himself. 

Please send us a message if you are interested in a meet and greet with us and your pet! 

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats

Walking areas

Urban, city park & forest
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Halifax