Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Jessica, 29-02-2024
Camila provided exceptional care as a cat sitter. Her attentiveness to the well-being of the cats was evident, and her daily updates, complete with videos, were both delightful and reassuring. I wholeheartedly endorse her services and would confidently recommend her to anyone in need of reliable and ...
Read more about Animal lover looking forward to meeting your furry friend
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Shannon, 29-02-2024
Nayoung, who also goes by Judy, is a wonderful pet sitter. Because she’s a university student, her time is a bit more flexible, which can help meet your pet’s needs. When she came by for our meet and greet, she took notes so she would remember everything I said and showed her. She truly loves animal ...
Read more about As a pet owner
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Liana, 29-02-2024
Izzy did a fantastic job sitting for our kitties over the course of 2 weeks! She was thoughtful, thorough and spent extra time with them during her stays. We returned to very happy cats and we will definitely be using her services in the future. Highly recommend!!!!!
Read more about Your Fairview Neighbourhood Pet Sitter :)
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Caylee, 29-02-2024
Very happy with Paula being our dog sitter and the respect she showed our home. Will use again. Thank you.
Read more about Responsible Pet sitter/walker
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Vanessa, 28-02-2024
Elena is an amazing pet sitter. She took such good care of our little French bulldog Fiona who can be a bit of a challenge. Fiona does not like other dogs and can be quite stubborn on the leash when she sees one. Elena was patient and loving with Fiona just like it was her own dog. She sent us loads ...
Read more about Superb sitter for your dogs, cats, birds or bunnies! 
Gardienne superbe pour vos chiens, chats, oiseaux, lapins!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Rim, 28-02-2024
5 stars across the board. Great communication, super attentive and helpful. Gave me peace of mind during a long trip. The most kind and definitely the most reliable Thanks again Jessica
Read more about Psychology student who loves furry babies
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Christina, 26-02-2024
Maya took great care of our kitties! Diligent, trustworthy and kind! Highly recommend!
Read more about Loving walker/sitter ready to hang out & care for your dog!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Melissa, 23-02-2024
Noah was an excellent dogsitter for Yuri, our rescue dog. Noah was extremely caring, professional and did a great job of keeping in touch while we were away. Our dog had a minor issue while we were gone and Noah dealt with it beautifully. Highly recommend, Noah is awesome!
Read more about Humane Society Affiliate, booking for April
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Johanne, 23-02-2024
Cherrie is an amazing cat sitter! She took very good care of our cat and sent us almost daily photos and videos. She’s reliable, easy to communicate with, and really friendly. Wonderful service! Thank you Cherrie. 😻
Read more about Your Trusted Pet Sitter (33F)
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Elise, 22-02-2024
We are so thankful to have Janet as our pet sitter!
Read more about Pet Care In Your Home - West Hill/Guildwood/Beaches
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Arash, 22-02-2024
Dana took great care of my cat while I was away, with daily photo updates and my cat looked really comfortable around her. Easy to communicate with and she spent extra time with my cat whenever she could. Would gladly ask her help in future again.
Read more about Cat lover! Ready to cuddle your fluffy little ones!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Nick, 22-02-2024
Came home to happy pets and a home just like I left it. Thanks Chenoa!
Read more about Quality Care for Your Beloved Animals
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Laurence, 21-02-2024
Myriam took excellent care of my 2 cats while we were on holidays. She gave regular updates and I found the cats happy and relax and a tidy house. Thank you very much Myriem for your attention and affection to my old Mimine.
Read more about Loving your pets like my own when you’re away!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Yuri, 20-02-2024
It was a pleasure to have Gabbie as my cat sitter. She came very organized, asked detailed questions, explained what to expect and we discussed what communication looks like. I was happy with her texts, pictures she took and how she was able to connect with my cat. I’ll definitely use her services a ...
Read more about Your fur baby will be in safe hands!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Abbie, 20-02-2024
My cat, Lenny, had the best career while staying with Sharmeen. They were loving and attentive. Will definitely book with them again!
Read more about Caring for cats gives us life!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Jennifer, 20-02-2024
Erin was very easy to book - she communicated clearly and replied quickly. She came to care for our pets twice while we were away and gave us an update the second time, which we really appreciated. She asked good questions at the meet and greet and cared to get to know our pets.
Read more about I already love your pets
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Emma, 20-02-2024
Haruka was a great communicator and took great care of my two kitties. She was pleasant and very friendly to deal with.
Read more about Animal Lover: Your Trusted Companion for Quality Pet Sitting
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Nancy, 20-02-2024
Super gardien attentionné, consciencieux, amoureux des animaux et très gentil. Communication excellente. Envoie de photos et de nouvelles quotidiennement. Je recommande fortement ! Merci encore.
Read more about Pour l’amour des chiens 🐾
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Bunny, 19-02-2024
Mohit was both effective and timely in his communication. He was well received by the girls and asked great questions. Mohit is personable. I will definitely call upon him again.
Read more about "Pawsitively Devoted: Your Pet's Perfect Pal!"
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Nicky, 19-02-2024
Paola was a perfect sitter! Her home is lovely, she sent lots of pictures and gave Mimosa so much love. I highly recommend her and will definitely be booking her again. Thank you Paola
Read more about Cat and dog lover in Downtown 😊
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Rita, 19-02-2024
Kanako took great care of my two cats! I can truly feel that Baby and Sesame are happy with Kanako! Thank you for your carefulness and care for them so that they can still live a healthy and happy life during my absence. Looking forward to see you next time!
Read more about my world revolves around the CATS
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Eadaoin, 18-02-2024
Alican was amazing and he was everything we needed for our cat during our time away!! Don’t hesitate To book him!!!
Read more about Father of Simba (cat), cat enthusiast
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Amy, 17-02-2024
Emerald is the first and only cat sitter I’ve ever used and she was incredible. She was very loving and attentive toward my tabby cat Ru. She sent regular updates on his wellbeing through messages and photos while I was away. I highly recommend Emerald; your pet will be in great hands!
Read more about Playmate and Companion in Liberty Village
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Claude, 16-02-2024
Cordial et consciencieux.
Read more about Fenced Yard | Forest Walks | Lots of Love | A1 Reviews
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Marjorie, 16-02-2024
On s’est senti tout de suite en confiance avec Angelie! Elle aime clairement les animaux et elle a bien pris soin de notre petit chien! Tom l’a adoré! Je recommande fortement 😊
Read more about Flexible, patient and ready to pet (w/consent)
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Gail, 16-02-2024
Thank you for taking care of Bear he looked very happy, comfortable and loved. I really appreciate all the updates and amazing pictures you shared with us during our time away. It really put me at ease and let me know that he was in good hands. We will definitely book again! See you soon!
Read more about Pur-fect pet sitter: ensuring your pet feels right at home!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Margaret, 15-02-2024
Alaina took wonderful care of our dear border collie. The meet and greet went well which meant that the drop off went very smoothly. We received wonderful and amusing updates on our Laddie during his 8 day stay. We didn’t worry about a single thing! We would very highly recommend Alaina!!
Read more about We would love to make our home your pets home
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Louis, 15-02-2024
Great pet sitter! Felt very comfortable with her caring for our pets! Highly recommend!
Read more about Experienced and Caring Pet Sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Samuel, 12-02-2024
jose was a great dogsitter and took great care of our dog!
Read more about Your best friends are my friends too
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Tammy, 12-02-2024
This was the first time we left our dog with someone, and Noreen did an exceptional job. She dealt with our diabetic dog and took him for daily walks. We were extremely satisfied with Noreen’s care with our pet and highly recommend her to others.
Read more about Your Best Friend's Haven
1
2
3
4
5
...
76
next page
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews