Pawshake logo
Jade

Oasis De Plaisir Pour Amis Poilus

Montréal
6 times favorited
Last contacted 3 days ago
Lives with 1 dog
Lives with Border Collie mix Tlali
Usually responds within few hours
1d ago
Last activity
<4h
Response time
100%
Response rate
Dog boarding
24h stay, at sitter's home
20 CAD for each additional pet
40 CAD
/night
All services and rates

About Jade

Bonjour,

Je m'appelle Jade et je suis maman d'une belle petite chienne de 9 mois adoptée au Mexique. Nous adorons rencontrer de nouveaux amis et serions heureuses de prendre soin de votre boule de poils. J'ai une cour extérieure idéale pour que les chiens jouent et mordillent des jouets. Elle est très bien clôturée et sécuritaire et je surveille souvent les chiens. J'ai eu des chiens et des chats toute ma vie et j'en ai gardé plusieurs.

Je travaille de la maison à temps plein mais mon horaire est flexible et me permet de m'occuper de mon chien et de nouveaux amis. J'ai aussi assez d'espace pour qu'ils se reposent. Je prend plusieurs marches dans la journée pour divertir mes amis poilus. J'offre mes services de gardienne pour mon amour des animaux mais aussi pour que mon chien ait des amis pendant la journée. Les chats sont plus que les bienvenus. Chaque description s'applique aussi à eux.

Visites/promenades pendant la journée : je peux visiter vos chiens pendant la journée pour les promener, les sortir, jouer un peu et passer entre 25 et 30 minutes avec eux à chaque visite.

Garderie de jour/hébergement : Je passe la journée avec les chiens et je ne quitte pas la maison plus d'une heure (épicerie, etc.). Je travaille à temps plein dans la journée mais j'ai toujours le temps de faire quelques promenades de 15 minutes dans la journée. Je peux nourrir les chiens, jouer avec eux et les laisser aller dans la cour en les surveillants.

Pour la nuit, les chiens dorment normalement dans ma chambre où ils ont un lit et un tapis. Je peux ainsi les surveiller s'il y a quoique ce soit. Mon appartement est idéal pour les chiens et il y a assez d'espace à partager et pour jouer et courir. Je peux héberger un animal à la fois, et même chose pour la garderie.

Hi,

I'm Jade, mom of a beautiful 9 months rescue dog from Mexico. We love new friends and would be pleased to take care of your animals. I have a great backyard where dogs can play all day and many tows to chew on. the backyard is safe and well fenced. I often check on the dogs I have had dogs and cats all my life and petsitted many. I work from home full time but I have a flexible schedule that allows me to look after my pet and new friends. I also have enough space for them to relax. I also take many walks during the day to make sure no one gets bored. I offer my services as a dogsitter for the love of animals and for my furbaby to have friends in the day. Cats are more than welcome. Every description applies to them as well.

Visits during the day: I can come by during the day to check on your fur friends, walk them to do their business, play a bit and spend around 25 to 30 minutes with them during each visit.

Home boarding/Day care: I can spend the day with them, and would not leave more than one hour (grocery shopping, etc.). I would be working during the day but I always take time to take 15 minutes walks, feed them, play with them and let them play in the backyard for some time while supervised. Normally dogs sleep with me in my room where they have a bed and a carpet. This way I can keep an eye on them. My appartement is dog friendly and has enough space to share, play and run. I can host one animal at a time and same for daycare.

Jade's services

At the sitter's home

Dog Boarding
Overnight stay at the sitter's home
20 CAD for each additional pet
40 CAD
/night
Doggy Day Care
Daytime care for your dog at the sitter's home.
10 CAD for each additional pet
30 CAD
/day

At your home

Dog Walking
An experienced dog walker will pick up your dog from your home for a 30 min walk
5 CAD for each additional pet
15 CAD
/walk
One home visit a day
Book a pet sitter to stop by your home to feed and play with your pet
10 CAD
/day
Two home visits a day
Two drop-in visits for your pet
18 CAD
/day

Jade also offers

Pick up / drop off

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Availability

Jade's Pets

Tlali
Border Collie mix

About Jade's Home

Accepted pets

Puppies
< 1 year
Dog sizes
0-40 kg
Dog ages
0-20 years
Dog sex
Female & Male
Cats
all kinds
Small animals
rodents, rabbits, ...

Jade's home

An apartment
A medium outdoor area
Has no kids
A fully fenced backyard
Emergency transport

Walking areas

Nearby off-leash dog area
Urban & City park

Skills

Specific Skills

< 1 years of experience
Familiar with dog training techniques

Can Administer

Oral medications

Stats

SMS
Verified
Email
Verified
Jade

Jade

Oasis De Plaisir Pour Amis Poilus

Montréal
Dog boarding
24h stay, at sitter's home
20 CAD for each additional pet
40 CAD
/night
All services and rates
Contact Jade

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Book via Pawshake to enjoy The Pawshake Guarantee, in-house customer support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, no booking fees, no change fees, daily updates and more!

Contact Jade