Julie

Loving Pet Care For Your Furbabies

Loving Pet Care For Your Furbabies

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Julie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 19 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Julie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 36 /day
×

Dog walking

Julie will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
C $ 19 /walk
(C $10 for each additional pet )
92 times viewed

Availability

Julie

Toronto Pawshaker since Apr 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 6 days 16 hours ago

  • Favorited: 2 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Julie!

I have loved animals forever.  I grew up with dogs and we sometimes had up to 4 dogs at home!  Currently I am mom to two dogs, two cats and two rabbits.  They each have their own personalities and they all bring me lots of joy.  As I have flexible hours, I am offering dog walking, dog sitting and cat sitting services. For dog walking I am available betweeen the hours of 10 am and 3 pm.  For pet sitting, my times are more flexible.  I enjoy being outdoors and being active with my dogs and am offering both private and small group walks (no more than 3 dogs at a time).  I would enjoy getting to know your pets and giving them the best care possible, as I would my own pets.  I am pet first aid certified and have completed dog training courses with my own dogs.   Please contact me for a meet and greet so your pet and I can get to know each other better.  

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
5+ years of experience
  • Pet First Aid certified
  • Able to administer oral medication
  • Basic dog training

I can administer

Oral medications
First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Toronto