Natasha

Experienced And Loving Pet Care

Experienced And Loving Pet Care

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Natasha comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Natasha comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 15 /day
×

Dog walking

Natasha will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
C $ 10 /walk
(C $2 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Natasha comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 30 /night
94 times viewed

Availability

Natasha

Oakville Pawshaker since May 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 6 days 23 hours ago
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Natasha!

I am 21 yrs old and have a passion for animals, big and small! From exotic pets to cats and dogs- I love them all and have the experience to go with it!

I currently own a handful of small pets and my family back in Lindsay has two dogs. 

I have both personal and work experience with all sorts of animals. To name a few- multiple types of fish, cats, dogs, chinchillas, rats, birds and more! Having previously worked at a high end boarding and doggy daycare facility I was trained in helping dogs with separation anxiety as well as how to pay attention to small details and read behaviours. I am also Pet First Aid Certified and keep up to date on common ailments that require quick action. 

I offer in home visits and overnight sitting as well as dog walking (or cat walking) and can offer housesitting services at the same time! No pet will scare me away and I pay high attention to detail. If you have a routine? Let me know! Medication? I'll administer it the exact way you do. Or, if you have a stubborn fluffy friend then I can help come up with ways to help them take it. Don't be afraid to ask me anything, I can even continue or start training with your dog if you'd like.

Now I may not be a groomer, but I do enjoy brushing! If you'd like me to help with burshing fur whether it to be for helping with shedding or matts, let me know!

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
5+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals
  • Pet First Aid Certified (2016)
  • Worked at a professional doggy daycare and board facility and catered to all individual animals with high attention to detail
  • Experienced with all sizes and ages of cats and dogs
  • Experience with a variety of small pets, as I have owned, and still currently own multiple

I can administer

Oral medications
First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Dog training

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Oakville