Jana

Loving Pet Care Services

Loving Pet Care Services

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Jana .
Make Reservation
C $ 45/night
(C $35 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Jana during the day .
Make Reservation
C $ 30/day
(C $25 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Jana comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 27 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Jana comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 35 /day
×

Dog walking

Jana will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
C $ 20 /walk
(C $15 for each additional pet )
141 times viewed

Availability

Jana

Toronto Pawshaker since Jul 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 day 18 hours ago

  • Favorited: 3 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Jana!

Hi, I'm Jana and I've owned 2 dogs, Flo and Lucky for over 9 years. Previously, I have grown up with a German Shepard and dogs have since always been a part of my life and passion.I offer walks, daycare, playtime at the parks, visits and boarding services for all in the city. I listen carefully to each owners requests and dogs needs and provide the best care for your pet accordingly.

I go above and beyond what's expected to ensure your pet has the best time and quality care. Our walks usually are over an hour and I provide updates, as well as pictures and reply to any concerns you may have, so your mind is at ease and you can be rest assured your pet is in good hands and well taken care of. Most of all I enjoy every moment of my job and take pride in giving your pet the best care and having satisfied owners.

I am available 24/7 and can offer references as well.

Please contact me for any additional information, bookings or questions you may have. Thank you,

Jana

Specific Skills

I speak English & French
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals
  • Grew up with dogs and currently own 2 friendly 9 year old one's I had since they were puppies.
  • I care for a varitey of dogs from Chihuahua's to Dobermans, young and old.

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
No kids
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Toronto