Loving And Professional Pet Care

Loving And Professional Pet Care

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Tori .
Make Reservation
C $ 35/night
(C $15 for each additional pet )

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Tori during the day .
Make Reservation
C $ 25/day
(C $10 for each additional pet )

One home visit per day

Tori comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 16 /day

Two home visits per day

Tori comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 30 /day

Dog walking

Tori will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
C $ 15 /walk
(C $10 for each additional pet )

House sitting

Tori comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 60 /night
345 times viewed



Toronto Pawshaker since Jan 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 week 1 day ago

  • Repeat guests: 5
  • Favorited: 7 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Tori's furry clients.

Pussy Galore

Hi, I'm Tori!

Hi, I'm Tori!

I am a very experienced dog caretaker (dog mom of two; ages 14 & 5, and previous dog walking jobs). When I moved to Toronto, I felt a void in my heart being away from our two family dogs. I decided to change that to have dogs in my life again here in Toronto by providing attentive & caring service to your furry family members. I am a dog lover who will treat your dog like it's my own. I would love the opportunity to work with you and your pet. I offer occasional, Part-time, or Full-time Dog Walking services. I also offer overnight & weekend boarding services & pet visits.

Dog Walking/Home Visit Hours Available:

Saturday-Wednesday: 7:30am-9:30am / 7:00pm-9:30pm.
Thursday & Friday: All day

Boarding is offered any day of the week!

I offer private walks & boarding only- I will give all my focus and attention to your dog. Walks can be leisurely or active according to your pets needs.

Please inquire for more information! Looking forward to working with you & your pet!

Specific Skills

I speak English & French
10+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets


Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

No kids
A large outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept


Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area


No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Toronto