Mirit

For The Love Of Animals

For The Love Of Animals

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Mirit comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 25 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Mirit comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 50 /day
×

Dog walking

Mirit will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
C $ 25 /walk
(C $15 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
554 times viewed

Availability

Mirit

Toronto Pawshaker since May 2017
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 day 18 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 7
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Mirit's furry clients.

Kenzo
Otis
Kenzo
50+ imagesview all
Kenzo

Hi, I'm Mirit!

I'm located around Pape and Gerrard, Riverdale area.

PLEASE NOTE: during winter months (when it's too cold for me to bike), if you're too far for me to walk to, please take into consideration I will be charging additional transportation fee per visit (TTC $6)

A true animal lover who will treat you beloved animal with love and respect. Your pets are your kids! You love them just as much. And you are looking for someone who is trustworthy, responsible and caring to step in for you when you are not there! I can provide that! I understand what you need and I truly enjoy caring and being around animals. I will care for your loved one with patience, love and respect.

I will stay with your lovie for 45-50 minutes per visit (not including travel time). After food and cleaning the litter it's play and cuddle time.

I have a small handmade business so I'm flexible with my time. Visit your cat at your home for some TLC take your dog for a walk on a short Notice.

I've been caring and raising cats and dogs all my life. Growing up in a rural farming area we always had animals to care for.

I have two kids (13,10) and a cat and lots of thriving plants.

I'm happy to care for your plants and garden too while you are away.

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
20+ years of experience
  • I can administer medications: my cat of 18 years had diabetes for 9 years. she had to receive a shot of insulin twice a day.

 

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Toronto