Emily

Downtown Toronto Dog Sitter City Place

Downtown Toronto Dog Sitter City Place

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Emily .
Make Reservation
C $ 35/night
(C $15 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Emily during the day .
Make Reservation
C $ 20/day
(C $10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Emily comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 20 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Emily comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 30 /day
×

Dog walking

Emily will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
C $ 15 /walk
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
2564 times viewed

Availability

Emily

Toronto Pawshaker since Jun 2014
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 2 weeks 1 day ago

  • Repeat guests: 5
  • Favorited: 23 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Emily's furry clients.

Hollywood
Ralph
Toby
5 images
Ralph

Hi, I'm Emily!

Hi,

I live in a condo downtown located next to a green park, dogs park and harbourfront. 

I am 33, professional living close to work and have the flexibility to work from home. I would offer to sit your dog at my place from small dogs to bigger. I am an animal lover and I  grew up with dogs....Hence I have great skill to teach how to fetch the ball ,I am a very active person so it would be perfect to go for a run, I am very good to give attention and hugs, will follow your diet restrictions if there is any and will always make sure that your dog is happy. If your dog is staying overnight, I will make sure to walk him at least 3-4 times a day.

Bonjour,

J' habite dans un condo, en face d'un parc à chiens et proche du bord du lac.

J'ai 31 ans. Je travaille proche de mon travail et j'ai également la flexibilité de pouvoir travailler de chez moi. J'aimerais offrir un service de garde de chien du plus petit au plus gros. Les chiens sont une véritable passion pour moi, j'ai toujours grandi proche d'eux....d'où j'ai acquis une bonne compétence pour leur apprendre à rappoter la balle. Etant une personne active, je serai ravie de pouvoir courir avec votre animal. Je donne beaucoup d'attention aux animaux et avec moi ils ne manqueront pas d'afféction.Si votre chien reste chez moi, celui-ci sera balade au moins 3-4 fois dans la journee. Biensur, étant tres rigoureuse, je vais suivre à la lettre vos restrictions alimentaires et médicales si c'est le cas.

Specific Skills

I speak English & French

I have started to sit my friends dog and cats, then my neighbours one that are living on my floor and it's how I built trust  in my neighbourhood by meeting some dogs owners at the dog park. I know that I am known at the dog park as the French lady with the golden retriever ( this is my most permanent one)

Also, I want to be part of the Toronto Human Society as a volonteer to take care and give affection to the dogs and help to find them a forever home.

Feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions and I am be glad to reply over the phone or we can also arrange a face to face meeting.

J'ai commencé à garder les chiens et chats de mes amis, puis ceux des voisins et je crois que c'est de cette manière en allant régulièrement au parc que j'ai acquis la confiance dans mon voisinage. D'ailleurs je sais que je suis connue comme étant la demoiselle Francaise avec le golden retriever ( c'est le chien que je garde le plus souvent)

Je souhaite également faire partie de la Toronto Human Society pour les aider à prendre soins des animaux qu'ils recoivent et de leur trouver une famille.

N'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez une rencontre pour mieux me connaitre avant de garder votre animal.

 

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs and large female dogs
Puppies
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Toronto