Cherry

Medical Student Who Loves Dogs!

Medical Student Who Loves Dogs!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Cherry.
C $ 18/night
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Cherry during the day.
C $ 12/day
×

Dog walking

Cherry will walk your dog.
C $ 10/walk

Availability

Cherry

Thornhill Pawshaker since Apr 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 3 days 4 hours ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Cherry!

I've always LOVED dogs but my family has been reluctant in getting one. Having only recently moved back from Australia where I also used Pawshake to pet sit for a few neighbours, I'm hoping to get them warmed up to having a fuzzy new family member!

As a recent graduate from medical school, I am taking a few months off to study for board exams. This means I will basically be home all day to look after your doggo! Our townhome is cozy and we have a large park just across the street for unlimited walks and play time. 

Happy to look after your pets while you're at work or off for a holiday. Looking for toilet-trained puppers as our house is mostly carpet! Not a lot of experience with dogs who have serious medical conditions but open to negotiate terms of care.

Send me a request to meet up before hand if you'd like to leave your loved one in my hands! 

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A large outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

Only dogs younger than 8 years old.

More home dog boarding, doggy day care and pet sitting services in Thornhill