Roma

Loving Pet Care Brought Right To Your Door

Loving Pet Care Brought Right To Your Door

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Roma comes to your place.
Make Reservation
C $ 18.55/day
×

Two home visits per day

Roma comes to your place.
Make Reservation
C $ 37.1/day
×

Dog walking

Roma will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
C $ 18.55/walk
(C $15 for each additional pet)
×

House sitting

Roma comes to your place.
Make Reservation
C $ 37.1/night

Availability

Roma

Ottawa Pawshaker since Mar 2015
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 4 hours 53 min ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Roma's furry clients.

Bella Anker
Talulah, Pugzlee
Marcel And Maurice
50+ imagesview all
Joe

Hi, I'm Roma!

Hi there,

My name is Roma. I enjoy looking after cute furry babies. I don't have one at the moment due to the lack of space in my apartment, but I would absolutley love to take take care of some adorable doggies or kitties on their own home turf. Be not afraid though, I am not without some experience. I did once have a furry little guy - a Jack Russell Terrier - but sadly he passed away in 2011. He was an adorable (and crazy, haha) dog who, I like to think, lived a long and happy 13 years. I've also had a Betta fish, a mouse, and waaaaay before I can even remember, a turtle.   

If you decide to pick me to look after your little furry ones, I promise to do my very best in looking after them. I try and pet-sit when I can while working on my online greeting card and jewellery shop. I also volunteer from time to time and do some background acting if I can. Other than that, I'm just going with the flow and trying to figure out what to do next.  

Looking forward to meeting you and your furry ones.

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
10+ years of experience

I do not have any special skills per say, but I do love animals.

I am gentle and loving, and I will make sure your pet is well looked after.

I can administer

Oral medications

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Ottawa