Ashleigh

Pawsitive pets

Pawsitive pets

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Ashleigh during the day .
Make Reservation
C $ 30/day
(C $10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Ashleigh comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Ashleigh comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 30 /day
×

Dog walking

Ashleigh will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
C $ 15 /walk
(C $5 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
162 times viewed

Availability

Ashleigh

Montreal Pawshaker since Aug 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 2 weeks 4 days ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Ashleigh's furry clients.

Anni-Frid
Anni-Frid
Anni-Frid
7 images
Anni-Frid

Hi, I'm Ashleigh!

Hi my name is Ashleigh and I've been an animal lover since I was a little girl. I currently have two girls, Roxy (Chihuahua) and Lulu (tabby cat). I have also had experience with rodents and birds. I just graduated in Environmental Engineering from the University of Waterloo and will be starting my Masters in the fall at Concordia in Building Engineering. I'm able to do in home visits and / or dog walking in the Griffintown area. I am reliable, responsible, kind and love animals very much. I'll take excellent care of your fluffy children as if they are my own.

Specific Skills

I speak English
<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Montreal