Cat Lady Of Clark Street

Cat Lady Of Clark Street

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Amelie .
Make Reservation
C $ 15/night
(C $10 for each additional pet )

One home visit per day

Amelie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 15 /day

Two home visits per day

Amelie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 25 /day
7838 times viewed



Montreal Pawshaker since Feb 2015
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 2 min 12 sec ago

  • Repeat guests: 101
  • Favorited: 60 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Amelie's furry clients.

50+ imagesview all

Hi, I'm Amelie!

Note - I have a lot of cats booked for home boarding in June and the first half of July, so if you want your cat to stay at my place during that time, he/she must be ok with sharing space with other cats.

I live in a large 5 1/2 with lots of space for a cat to wander/run around and furniture to climb/sit/lie down on.  I work part-time downtown and freelance from home, so I spend a lot of time at home (great for kitties who get lonely when they're alone for too long).  I've cat-sat for friends (such as the owner of the white kitty above), temporarily adopted an old roomate's cat, and had many roommates in the past who also had cats.  Yes, I'm a crazy cat lady even though I do not currently have one of my own!

Whether your kitty stays with me, or I go to your place to care for him/her, he/she will get lots of petting, cuddles, and playtime along with the essentials (food, water, litter scooping).  And most importantly - lots of love!


Specific Skills

I speak English, French & Spanish
5+ years of experience

I have experience with

Rescuing pets


Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept


More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Montreal