Angelica

Animal Enthusiast :)

Animal Enthusiast :)

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Angelica .
Make Reservation
C $ 30/night
(C $5 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Angelica during the day .
Make Reservation
C $ 20/day
(C $5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Angelica comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Angelica comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 20 /day
×

Dog walking

Angelica will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
C $ 15 /walk
(C $5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Angelica comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 30 /night
224 times viewed

Availability

Angelica

Mississauga Pawshaker since Oct 2016
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Responds: Within an hour

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Angelica!

My name is Angelica, I work downtown Toronto at DHX Media. I work from 9-5, Monday to Friday.

I've grown up with animals my entire life. I had dogs, a bunny, a cat and birds. Since I moved out on my own I rescued a cat from Hamilton. His name is Blue, he's extremely friendly and loving, he's more like a dog! Then I bought a dog from a Kai Ken breeder in the states. Her name is Maggie. She's a sweetheart and a diva at the same time. She's very timid of men... we're not sure why she's this way but she's very loyal to us. She's never snapped at anyone before, she just gets scared and would rather be alone when we have guests. Although she absolutely loves other dogs, she loves playing and running around. After we had her for a year or so, we adopted a dog from Niagara Dog Rescue. His name is Rocko and he's originaly from Kentucky. He's a boxer mastiff mix and he is the most loving dog you will ever meet.  

I'm an animal person and always will be, if I could I'd own a farm full of animals I would! I'm very reliable and friendly. Unfortuntely since I work 9-5 Monday to Friday I can't petsit during the weekdays. But I'd be glad to help out on weeknights and weekends. 

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A small outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Mississauga