Selene

Love To Take Care Of Animals

Love To Take Care Of Animals

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Selene comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Selene comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 15 /day
×

Dog walking

Selene will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
C $ 12 /walk
(C $6 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Selene comes to your place .
Make Reservation
C $ 20 /night
323 times viewed

Availability

Selene

Edmonton Pawshaker since Jul 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 14 hours 1 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 4
  • Favorited: 5 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Selene's furry clients.

Ted
Annabell
Bella
8 images
Apollo

Hi, I'm Selene!

I am definitely a dog person, but also love cats and all animals. I have an 11 years old dog so I am used to take care of puppies as well as adult dogs. I love to take care of animals, back home (Mexico) I volunteered for 3 years in a refugee for dogs and cats. I consider pets part of the family, that is why I treat them with love and respect :)

I'm currently a student, so if you require dog walking, early mornings, evenings (after 6 pm) or weekends work better for me.

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Edmonton